Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon LaPorte

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon LaPorte

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Bolin

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, best prices I've found in the area."

Tanya Steele

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is great. He walked us through all our options. As we addressed each concern, he gave us options and the cost of each. He made suggestions for updates based on our ages and driving records. Very professional demeanor and a good representative of the company."

Carsyn M.

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had State Farm years ago, when my agent retired we lost faith in who took over that branch. Jon didn’t push for us to try State Farm again but only wanted the opportunity to quote our rates. With the insurance laws changing we decided to give his office the chance, Jon not only helped us understand the changes and how it could effect our family but made sure we were not over insured. We are very happy with the service Jon and his staff provide. Recommend his office to anyone."

Robert Jenkins

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon and his crew at State Farm are always 100% professional it has been and will continue to be a great choice with Jon and State Farm. Thanks again Jon😊"

Dennis Johnston

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional & always helpful. Great office to do business with."

Todd Kupka

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jon LaPorte State Farm now for a few years and they have always met more than my expectations. They have a friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff that has always expedited every need my business and I have asked for. I highly recommend them!"

Alyssa Haga

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Jon LaPorte State Farm goes above and beyond for their customers. Whenever I call they make me feel like family - like they have the best interest of my family, and our needs, as their first priority."

Ben McCann

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was able to get me better rates, super responsive and helpful every time I have had to call, I was in an accident and they handled everything perfectly in my opinion."

Kathie Brisson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon LaPorte is great to work with. I saved money on my premium when I transferred my policies. If there are changes that will affect any aspect of my policy I hear from Jon or his professional staff personally and any questions or concerns are answered right away."

Kelli Richnak

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Jon and couldn't be happier. He has been willing to talk me through anything I was concerned about and has always made sure we were taken care of."

Matt Nemode

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service and response whenever we need help. Thank you!"

Josh Underwood

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with, very friendly and helpful! Best agent I've ever worked with!"

Frank Anderson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is awesome"

A

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my home and auto with Jon LaPorte State farm for about 4 years now. They are wonderful, everyone there is kind, personable, and helpful! Not to mention great rates!"

christopher bennett

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service! Jon goes above and beyond what you would consider extraordinary service."

Dave Androl

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff always get back with us quickly and for our personal and commercial insurance, they always have coverage we were looking for...you can't find that in many other agents."

Brandon Myers

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They did an amazing job progressive up my insurance by alot and jon and his team got me back to my price range for my house and auto insurance thanks yall"

Loretta Ayotte

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon, not only is an excellent, knowledgeable insurance agent; but takes care of his clients quickly and in an expert way. Extremely satisfied."

Ethan Meyer

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff are very knowledgeable and attentive to all of your insurance needs. They go above and beyond to give you the information you need, in order to make the best decisions that work for you and your family. I would recommend Jon LaPorte and his team to anyone looking to not just be another policy in their book, but rather someone you can trust to put you first."

Gunner Navas

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very respectable staff and an excellent agent. Always willing to answer all my questions and gets back to me in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend."

Shelly Marner

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon was very helpful to us discussing our insurance needs to ensure we have the coverage we need. Caitlyn was a huge help in explaining the new insurance laws and making sure we understood and were prepared for the reform. Definitely recommend them!!!"

Cheyenne Evers

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, helped out a bunch!"

Kellye Lewis

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"FRIENDLY wonderful service"

Robert

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly, Always helpful."

Joshua Taylor

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff"