Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon LaPorte

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon LaPorte

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Palmer

Marilyn Palmer

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Ashley Bolin

Ashley Bolin

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, best prices I've found in the area."
Profile photo of Tanya Steele

Tanya Steele

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Jenkins

Robert Jenkins

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon and his crew at State Farm are always 100% professional it has been and will continue to be a great choice with Jon and State Farm. Thanks again Jon😊"
Profile photo of Dennis Johnston

Dennis Johnston

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional & always helpful. Great office to do business with."
Profile photo of Todd Kupka

Todd Kupka

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Haga

Alyssa Haga

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Jon LaPorte State Farm goes above and beyond for their customers. Whenever I call they make me feel like family - like they have the best interest of my family, and our needs, as their first priority."
Profile photo of Ben McCann

Ben McCann

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was able to get me better rates, super responsive and helpful every time I have had to call, I was in an accident and they handled everything perfectly in my opinion."
Profile photo of Kathie Brisson

Kathie Brisson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon LaPorte is great to work with. I saved money on my premium when I transferred my policies. If there are changes that will affect any aspect of my policy I hear from Jon or his professional staff personally and any questions or concerns are answered right away."
Profile photo of Kelli Essex

Kelli Essex

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Jon and couldn't be happier. He has been willing to talk me through anything I was concerned about and has always made sure we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Matt Nemode

Matt Nemode

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service and response whenever we need help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josh Underwood

Josh Underwood

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with, very friendly and helpful! Best agent I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Frank Anderson

Frank Anderson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is awesome"
Profile photo of A

A

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my home and auto with Jon LaPorte State farm for about 4 years now. They are wonderful, everyone there is kind, personable, and helpful! Not to mention great rates!"
Profile photo of christopher bennett

christopher bennett

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service! Jon goes above and beyond what you would consider extraordinary service."
Profile photo of Dave Androl

Dave Androl

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff always get back with us quickly and for our personal and commercial insurance, they always have coverage we were looking for...you can't find that in many other agents."
Profile photo of Brandon Myers

Brandon Myers

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They did an amazing job progressive up my insurance by alot and jon and his team got me back to my price range for my house and auto insurance thanks yall"
Profile photo of Loretta Ayotte

Loretta Ayotte

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon, not only is an excellent, knowledgeable insurance agent; but takes care of his clients quickly and in an expert way. Extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of Ethan Meyer

Ethan Meyer

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gunner Navas

Gunner Navas

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very respectable staff and an excellent agent. Always willing to answer all my questions and gets back to me in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelly Marner

Shelly Marner

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon was very helpful to us discussing our insurance needs to ensure we have the coverage we need. Caitlyn was a huge help in explaining the new insurance laws and making sure we understood and were prepared for the reform. Definitely recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Evers

Cheyenne Evers

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, helped out a bunch!"
Profile photo of Kellye Lewis

Kellye Lewis

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"FRIENDLY wonderful service"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly, Always helpful."